Distribution of Mutual Funds

Dena Bank is committed to providing a wide range of financial services to the customers. In pursuance of this commitment, the
Bank has tied up with the following Mutual Funds for distribution of their mutual fund products through selected branches across the country:

1. UTI Mutual Fund.
2. ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
3. Franklin Templeton Investments
4. HDFC Mutual Fund
5. Reliance Mutual Fund
6. Kotak Mutual Fund
7. Birla Sunlife Mutual Fund
8. SBI Mutual Fund
9. Fidelity Mutual Fund
10. DSP Blackrock Mutual Fund
11. Shinsei Mutual Fund

This is another value addition in our services for our customers, who can avail banking as well as insurance and mutual fund investment services at our branches.